Home » » Joe Satriani - Super Colossal (2006)

Joe Satriani - Super Colossal (2006)

Joe Satriani - Super Colossal (2006)

Super Colossal is the eleventh studio album by guitarist Joe Satriani, released on March 14, 2006 through Epic Records. The final track, "Crowd Chant", was originally going to be named "Party on the Enterprise", featuring sampled sounds of the Enterprise spacecraft from the Star Trek series. However, prior to the album's release, Satriani explained on a podcast that he was unable to acquire the legal rights to use the samples, choosing instead to replace them with his own sounds and rename the track. "Crowd Chant"'s ending theme was inspired by composer Gabriel Fauré's "Pavane in F-sharp minor, Op. The song is used by various American football and ice hockey teams upon scoring a goal at home games. It was later featured on the soundtrack to the 2009 video game NHL 2K10,while a cover version appears in Madden NFL 11.

All songs written and composed by Joe Satriani.

01. "Super Colossal" - Download
02. "Just Like Lightnin'" - Download
03. "It's So Good" - Download
04. "Redshift Riders" - Download
05. "Ten Words" - Download
06. "A Cool New Way" - Download
07. "One Robot's Dream" - Download
08. "The Meaning of Love" - Download
09. "Made of Tears" - Download
10. "Theme for a Strange World" - Download
11. "Movin' On" - Download
12. "A Love Eternal" - Download
13. "Crowd Chant" - Download

Thanks for your visit... and please enjoy... ^_^
Share this article :

1 komentar:

  1. thx satriani-nya, tapi link firehouse 3 dah mati, susah bgt nyarinya, bisa tolong diupload lagi ngga?



Support : Facebook | Twitter | Youtube
Copyright © 2016. DIAZBOX - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by DIAZBOX™
Proudly powered by Blogger